The Day the Crayons Quit

The Day the Crayons Quit

$39.99

Crayons Quit Kit

In The Day the Crayons Quit STEM Kit children will get the opportunity to see this classic story come to life.

Free worldwide shipping on all orders over $499.00
Payment support :

Bear Hunt Kit

The Day the Crayons Quit

Poor Duncan just wants to color. But when he opens his box of crayons, he finds only
letters, all saying the same thing: His crayons have had enough! They quit! Blue crayon
needs a break from coloring all those bodies of water. Black crayon wants to be used
for more than just outlining. And Orange and Yellow are no longer speaking—each
believes he is the true color of the sun. What can Duncan possibly do to appease all of
the crayons and get them back to doing what they do best?
With giggle-inducing text from Drew Daywalt and bold and bright illustrations from Oliver
Jeffers, The Day the Crayons Quit is the perfect gift for new parents, baby showers,
back-to-school, or any time of year! Perfect for fans of Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the
Bus by Mo Willems and The True Story of the Three Little Pigs by Jon Sciezka and
Lane Smith.

 

What’s Included?

1 Hardcover Book
Storybook STEM Kit*
Seven experiments
Suggested take-it-further activities
Activity Guide/Project Instructions

*Storybook STEM Kit Includes:

Materials | Quantity Included
ABC & Number Molds | 1
Eye Dropper | 1
Butterfly Mold | 1
Black Scratch Cards | 5
Stylus | 1
Crayons | 18
Lined Papers | 3
Colored Cardstock Sheets | 3
Envelopes | 6

This Kit is recommended for children ages 3 and older with adult supervision.

UPGRADE YOUR STORYBOOK STEM KIT INTO A MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION

This Storybook STEM Kit is just the beginning! Explore beyond this story with a subscription to our Storybook STEM Club. As a member of our club your child will receive a new story to explore every month. Seed the desire to read and increase reading comprehension all while creating memories with your child. Stay as long as you want, cancel, or pause your membership anytime.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Day the Crayons Quit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Content missing

Scroll to Top